Contact Us

Enquiries about the Thetford Players should be addressed to either the Chairperson or the relevant Committee member to or by telephone on 07516 725063.

Written correspondence should be sent to:
The Secretary, Thetford Players, C/O 24 Lord Cecil Court, Thetford, Norfolk, IP24 2DR

Thetford Players Committee, 2013-2014:

Chairperson: Jo Cooper

Vice Chairperson: Mark Robinson

Secretary: Jo van der Hulks

Treasurer: Sue Balaam

Membership Secretary: Maria Cooke

Junior Representative: Kelly Valentine

Non Executive Committee Members:

Caroline Foot

Paul van der Hulks

June Lewis

Victoria Reader

Honorary Non Committee Members:

President: Keith Eldred

Honorary Vice President: Pauline Quadling

To view our Facebook page click here or to view our twitter page click here.


Official Photographers for the Thetford Players: Maria and Richard Cooke

Got a special event coming up? Why not e-mail Maria and Richard for a free no-obligation quote to photograph your wedding, birthday, anniversary or any local event where professional photographs are required to capture those special moments you want to cherish forever.